I am a Truther. I understand that mu posts may disturb and make you feel uncomfortable. Although this is not my intent, I promise you. My intent is to provoke your mind and to question the official story. I understand that you may feel like lashing out in anger. I understand your position, I was there myself not too long ago. There is an awakening of consciousness taking place that we are currently experiencing and we are only at the cusp of it. I know it can be very difficult to break the chains of conformity because we have been programmed to FEAR thinking outside the status quo box….. We are awake and waiting for you…… WTC7, 9/11, Shanksville , Pentagon …….

Leave a Reply

