African Princes Offers

I won a Nigerian lottery according to an email from a Nigerian prince. He holds the sum of ONE MILLION DOLLARS in my name and he wants to send it to me FREE!

!cid_29E1174A0C8B401AAE9259B9C0ED5E86@DGMS3C1

All I have to do is give him my bank account numbers and send him $500.00 US dollars cash, to show my good faith so he can transfer the money!

And then I got ANOTHER email.

It’s from a KENYAN prince who wants to give me FREE healthcare for life!

!cid_4B845B4305F4497F8650C957777DFC3F@DGMS3C1

All I have to do is give him:

*  my BANK ACCOUNT NUMBERS,

*  MY SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER

*  MY CONFIDENTIAL HEALTH INFORMATION

*  and pay $800 per month for a policy with only a $10,000. deductible

Then he can make it happen!

Am I lucky or what?

Leave a Reply

