Running with the Savior – Van Halen

“Runnin’ With The Devil SAVIOR

I live my life like there’s no tomorrow

And all I’ve got I had to steal

Least I don’t need to beg or borrow

Yes, I’m living at a pace that kills

Runnin’ with the devil SAVIOR

Runnin’ with the devil SAVIOR

I’ll tell y’all about it

I found the simple life ain’t so simple

When I jumped out on that road

I got no love, no love you’d call real

Ain’t got nobody waiting at home

Runnin’ with the devil SAVIOR

Got damn it lady,

you know I ain’t lying to ya I’m wanna tell you one time Aah-yeah

Running with the devil SAVIOR

Yes I am Yeah Woo Woo

You know I, I found the simple life, weren’t so simple,

no When I jumped out on that road Got no love, no love you’d call real

Got nobody waiting at home

Runnin’ with the devil Runnin’ with the devil SAVIOR

Runnin’ with the devil SAVIOR

Runnin’ with the devil SAVIOR

[Repeat and fade]

Leave a Reply

