Fly Like an Eagle

eagle sunrise.jpg

eagle soaring.jpg

Here is my signature’s last words that I use for all of my emails:

When an Eagle Soars,

it does NOT see: race, creed, color, sex, religion or lines in the sand….

So, every day, I try to BE A BETTER EAGLE !!!

steve miller band logo.jpeg

fly-like-an-eagle-steve-miller-band

 

Time keeps on slipping
Into the future
Time keeps on slipping, slipping, slipping
Into the future

I want to fly like an eagle, to the sea
Fly like an eagle
Let my spirit carry me
I want to fly (oh, yeah)

Fly right into the future

I want to feed the babies
Who can’t get enough to eat
I want to shoe the children
New shoes on their feet
I want to house the people
Living in the street
Oh, there
There’s a solution

I want to fly like an eagle, to the sea
Fly like an eagle
Let my spirit carry me
I want to fly (oh, yeah)
Fly right into the future

Time keeps on slipping
Into the future
Time keeps on slipping, slipping, slipping
Into the future

I want to fly like an eagle, to the sea
Fly like an eagle
Let my spirit carry me
I want to fly (oh, yeah)
Fly into the future
Fly like an eagle
to the sea
Fly like an eagle
Let my spirit carry me
I want to fly
Like an eagle
Fly into the future
In a sky full of people only some want to fly, isn’t that crazy.

Lyrics by Steve Miller Band.

ueberhealth-healing-hands.jpg

Here is my signature’s last words that I use for all of my emails:

When an Eagle Soars,

it does NOT see: race, creed, color, sex, religion or lines in the sand….

So, every day, I try to BE A BETTER EAGLE !!!

 

HEALING THE EARTH AND THE INHABITANTS THEREIN

2 Responses to “Fly Like an Eagle”

  1. Bike4LOVE | Bike4LOVE Says:

    […] September 28, 2016September 28, 2016 / Daniel M. Parkman, Sr. When an Eagle Soars, it does NOT see: race, creed, color, sex, religion or lines in the sand. So, every day, I try to BE A BETTER EAGLE !!! (Daniel M. Parkman, Sr.)   I want to feed the babies Who can’t get enough to eat I want to shoe the children New shoes on their feet I want to house the people Living in the street Oh, there There’s a solution (Steve Miller Band) https://2012patriot.wordpress.com/2016/09/16/fly-like-an-eagle/ […]

  2. Global Currency Reset – bike4reset Says:

    […] With 1.70 million metric tonnes of gold already mined on earth (rather than the propaganda of only 0.17 million metric tonnes) there is sufficient gold, (not including the silver, platinum, copper, diamonds, gems, artwork, oil, gas, forests, oceans, mountains), to house, clothe, educate, feed, retire, heal the sick, stop the wars every single man, woman & child on this planet earth past , present and future and always has been. However, since Cain slew Abel for the greed of his herd and jealousy, the few have hoarded and Lorded over the rest of the masses. In this historical monumental event that humanity is at the threshold of, the Global Currency(ies) Reset, we seek to do so in an orderly, equitable, peaceful brotherly fashion wherein the new currency(ies) are 100% backed by GOLD. Utilizing encrypted Blockchain technologies backed by tangible GOLD. This is only one of several options. A history of GOLD – Operation Golden Lily: https://2012patriot.wordpress.com/?s=golden+lily END THE FED https://2012patriot.wordpress.com/?s=end+the+fed http://articles.baltimoresun.com/1993-06-22/news/1993173018_1_weidenhamer-alligator-in-florida-canoe When an Eagle Soars, it does NOT see: race, creed, color, sex, religion or lines in the sand. So, every day, I try to BE A BETTER EAGLE !!! (dmpsr) LOVE Conquers All….including all of the problems (riots, wars & crimes) caused by hate, which is the lack of LOVE……….(dmpsr) There is sufficient abundance upon the earth that there is absolutely no reason for there to exist a single man , woman or child to be hungry, homeless or naked……except for greed and hate (which is taught and learned no one is born that way as evidenced by toddlers playing with each other happily), which is the lack of LOVE……..(dmpsr) LOVE CONQUERS ALL !!! THEREFORE, THE ONLY SOLUTION TO ALL OF THE WORLD’S PROBLEMS IS LOVE !!! (dmpsr)      I want to feed the babies Who can’t get enough to eat I want to shoe the children New shoes on their feet I want to house the people Living in the street Oh, there There’s a solution (Steve Miller Band) https://2012patriot.wordpress.com/2016/09/16/fly-like-an-eagle/ […]

Leave a Reply

